Select a Plan To Proceed

Learning & Leading Communologue (Bronze or Non Member)
270.00
For Life Time

Friday, July 8, 2022 and a second date TBD by the presenters and participants during the first session.

8:00 am Pacific, 9:00 am Mountain, 10:00 am Central, 11:00 am Eastern for 5 hours each session


$300 - full price

10% off for Early Birds (if registered by 7/1)

8 CEs available for $40.
Link to purchase CEs will be provided after registration.

Unable to load tooltip content.
Imago Relationships North America
12172 South Route 47, #207
Huntley, IL 60142
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
(866) 960-1550

Diversity and Inclusion

IRNA welcomes and aims to be enriched by all people and cultures.

Outside North America?

Imago networks can be found all around the world.

Cron Job Starts