Select a Plan To Proceed

Connected Parents, Thriving Kids LIVE (Non Members)
432.00
For Life Time

8, two-hour sessions, LIVE on Zoom

Wednesdays, September 11, 18, 25, Oct 9, 16, 23, 30 and Nov 6, 2024
12pm Pacific, 1pm Mountain, 2pm Central, 3pm Eastern for 2 hours each session

Cost: $480

10% Early Bird Discount if registered by 9/4

Members must be logged in to get discounts. 

Unable to load tooltip content.
Imago Relationships North America
12172 South Route 47, #207
Huntley, IL 60142
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
(866) 960-1550

Diversity and Inclusion

IRNA welcomes and aims to be enriched by all people and cultures.

Outside North America?

Imago networks can be found all around the world.

Cron Job Starts