ImagoInsights

Playfully Connected

Courtney Kamen, Certified Life Coach

Friday, May 13, 2022

11 am Pacific, 12 pm Mountain, 1 pm Central, 2 pm Eastern for 2 hours

"We don't stop playing because we grow old. We grow old because we stop playing." - George Bernard Shaw

This fun and experiential webinar will teach you how to use improv games and coaching exercises to help your couples create a deeper, more playful connection in their relationship. 

Learning Objectives & Agenda

After this course, participants will be able to:

  • utilize improv in your sessions to help your clients create sustainable change
  • express more laughter and connection into each and every session
  • integrate and lead with humor thus creating a safer, more fun place for your clients to grow!

Click here for a detailed agenda for this webinar.

This webinar will be presented online via Zoom and is intended for Certified Imago Therapists, Imago Therapists in Training, Certified Imago Facilitators and Educators, Certified Imago Workshop Presenters, and therapists in general from beginning to advanced level. 

There is no conflict of interest or commercial support for this program.

About Courtney

Courtney Kamen is a Certified Life Coach with 8+ years of Improvisational Comedy experience. Courtney is passionate about helping her clients fall madly in love with who they are, feel less stuck and helping them befriend their emotions so they can productively FEEL and DO! Courtney has an infectious energy that is sure to leave you feeling inspired, excited and ready to take on the world! 

Pricing and Discounts

$60

Gold Members - 20% off
Silver Members - 10% off

Early Bird Discount - an additional 10% off if registered by 5/5

Members must be logged in to get discounts.

Continuing Education

Continuing Education credits are not available for this webinar.
Cancellation

All ImagoInsights Webinar cancellations must be submitted in writing to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.. Cancellations made more than 72 hours prior to the start of the webinar will be refunded in full, less a 5% administrative fee. Cancellations made within 72 hours of the start of the ImagoInsights webinar will be refunded at 50%. Cancellations made after the start of the webinar will not be refunded. If for any reason IRNA cancels a webinar, registration fees will be refunded in full.

Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.with any questions or concerns about this event.

Presented by
Courtney Kamen,
Certified Life Coach

Imago Relationships North America
12172 South Route 47, #207
Huntley, IL 60142
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
(866) 960-1550

Diversity and Inclusion

IRNA welcomes and aims to be enriched by all people and cultures.

Outside of North America?

Imago networks can be found all around the world.