Select a Plan To Proceed

9-month Consultation Ferstenfeld (Bronze or Non Member)
850.50
For Life Time

Base Price $850.50

Canadian members use discount code: CANADA9 at checkout.


1st Wednesdays with Marcia Ferstenfeld
May 5, Jun 2, July 7, Aug 4, Sep 1, Oct 6, Nov 3, Dec 1, Jan 5 '22
4 pm Pacific, 5 pm Mountain, 6 pm Central, 7 pm Eastern
90 minutes each session

Unable to load tooltip content.
Imago Relationships North America
12172 South Route 47, #207
Huntley, IL 60142
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
(866) 960-1550

Diversity and Inclusion

IRNA welcomes and aims to be enriched by all people and cultures.

Outside North America?

Imago networks can be found all around the world.

Cron Job Starts