Module 3 (Apr - May)

1000.00

This course meets over 6 sessions...

Fri, Apr 23 - 12:00 - 4:00 pm
Sun, Apr 25 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 
Mon, Apr 26 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, May 14 - 12:00 - 4:00 pm
Sun, May 16 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun, May 17 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Prerequisite: Successful completion of Module 1, Days 1-4 and Module 2, Days 5-8

32 CEs available for purchase after registration.

Module 3 (Dec - Jan)

1000.00

3This course meets over 6 sessions...

Fri, Dec 3 - - 12:00 - 4:00 pm
Sat, Dec 4 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 
Sun, Dec 5 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Fri, Jan 7 - - 12:00 - 4:00 pm
Sat, Jan 8 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun, Jan 9 - 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Prerequisite: Successful completion of Module 1, Days 1-4 and Module 2, Days 5-8

32 CEs available for purchase after registration.

Unable to load tooltip content.
Imago Relationships North America
12172 South Route 47, #207
Huntley, IL 60142
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
(866) 960-1550
 

Diversity and Inclusion

IRNA welcomes and aims to be enriched by all people and cultures.

Outside of North America?

Imago networks can be found all around the world.

Copyright ©2020 Imago Relationships North America. All rights reserved.